Monday 18 March 2024

Dissertation Prize Winners’ Award Evening 14th March 2024

We were delighted to be able to award certificates to our LAHS dissertation prize winners for 2024. Our chair, Matt Beamish, presented to Jakub Milcarz, winner of the BA History prize. The citation was read by Liz Tingle. Well done to Jakub!